Pamela Allen workshop, May 22-23, 2007

This week I had the pleasure of being able to attend a Pamela Allen workshop at the invitation of Jamie Fingal of Orange, CA. I have loved Pam’s quilts so I jumped at the opportunity. See more at http://cut-loose-quilters.blogspot.com/. Pam’s website is at http://pamelart.homestead.com/titlepage.html.

Here I am, creating my “15-minute” complementary color quilt (shown below).

Loris creating her “15-minute quilt”

complementaryquilt1.jpg

This quilt below is my “15-minute” head and shoulders portrait quilt.

“Head and Shoulders” 15-minute quilt

1 Comment »

  1. Paul said

    I have the most creative mom in the world! Just look at all this cool stuff!!! I love her!!!!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 7 other followers

