Moving day…

Since my post in April, I quit my day job, my husband and I took a quickly-planned two-week trip to Italy in late May (photo link at http://picasaweb.google.com/loris.bogue/Italy2008), came home and decided to sell our condo, sold it and were completely moved by July 25. Whew! We hope to move into a house this time so that I can (still) have a studio and he can have an office. We’re only 25 miles down the freeway, so my friends are still nearby (by California standards). Here’s a photo of my studio/office (so far). It’s kind of hard scaling down to a 900 SF apartment with no garage. I have to get cracking…I have three commission quilts to make!

studio.gif

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 7 other followers

