A little Christmas gift

Here’s a little 4″x6″ framed piece that I made using the techniques I learned at the workshop Sunday.  My apologies to Connie, who taught the class, for copying her little framed piece.  This will be part of a Yankee Swap that our family will do on Christmas afternoon.  I didn’t couch any yarns or add any beads or tulle, mainly because I have some in storage and refuse to buy more.  But I did detail it with metallic threads.

christmas_frame_sm.jpg

And…I thought some of you might like to see my little photography studio (on the dining room table).  Here is my studio assistant, hard at work:

assistant-3.jpg

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other followers

