Moving Day (again)

Here’s my newest and last studio (still being unpacked)!    We’ve left the San Fernando Valley for Simi Valley, just over the Santa Susana mountain pass.  I not only have my own studio, but my husband and I each have our own offices.  The landscaping is a work in process, but the 800 square foot patio holds lots of opportunity for fabric dyeing and silk screening projects.

studio-th.jpg

patio-th.jpg

I had shoulder surgery last week and am healing well, so I look forward to finishing the move-in and getting back to sewing.

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 7 other followers

